2022 Scholarship Awardees:

The WAI is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2022-2023 Wisconsin Association for Identification Scholarship for Dependents


Caden L. Brugger

(Sponsored by Vickie Brugger, Dodge County Sheriff)

Dawson M. Hauschild

(Sponsored by Michael Hauschild, City of Phillips Police)

Jordyn L. Hudson

(Sponsored by Lisa Hudson, Wauwatosa Police {Retired})

The WAI Board on behalf of our membership offer our congratulations to these impressive young students and are pleased to support their future education. Each is receiving a $500 scholarship to support their college studies. We also thank all the applicants for providing such a strong candidate pool for consideration.

Information regarding the 2023 scholarship will be posted in December 2022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software