Resolution and Legislative

Cyndel Sawall

Chelsea Pollreisz, Jessie Williams

Science and Practice

Jessie Williams

Latent Prints: Jeff Jacoby
Ten Print: Baeleigh Andrae
Crime Scene: Julie Avila
Firearms: Shelly Czarneski
Footwear: Melissa Graf
Forensic Photography: Katie McCoy
Digital Media: James Armstrong

Annual Education Committee

Lisa Hudson

Melissa Graf, Julie Avila, Jessie Williams, Bob Momberg, Falynne Gerisch

Good of the Association

Holly Schultz

Jason White, Matt Guth, Paul Olsen, Julie Mead

Forensic Certification Advisory

Shelly Czarneski

Holly Schultz, Falynne Gerisch

Scholarship Committee

Chelsea Pollreisz


Historical Committee

Ron Groffy


Jessica Greer

Jeff Jacoby, Baeleigh Andrae

Membership and Recruitment

Falynne GerischJessie Williams, Holly Maas

Property and Evidence Committee

Cyndel Sawall

Cyndel Sawall, Holly Schultz, Marci Enloe, Bob Momberg, Brian Schaefer, Matt Shaw, Rachel Miller, Trina Lynch

Website Committee

James Armstrong, Katie McCoy, Ron Groffy, Melissa Graf


Dave Karls

Holly Maas, Jeff Jacoby , Ron Groffy


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software