2019-2020 WAI Officers and Board Members

Title

Name

Department

Email

Officers

President

Dave Karls

Dane County Sheriff

karls@danesheriff.com

1st VP

jeff Jacoby

Janesville PD

jacoby@ci.janesville.wi.us

2nd VP

Chelsea Reed

Brown County Sheriff

chelsea.reed@co.brown.wi.us

3rd VP

Jesse Williams

Washington County Sheriff

jesse.williams@co.washington.wi.us

Secretary/Treasurer

Steve Kirby

Wauwatosa PD

skirby@wauwatosa.net

Editor

Julie Avila

WI State Crime Lab – Milwaukee

avila@thewai.org

Sergeant-at-Arms

Bob Momberg

Kaukauna PD

momberrm@kaukauna-wi.org

Historian

Ron Groffy

Educe Forensics

educeforensics@charter.net

Board of Directors

Chairman



harrh9494@hotmail.com

Director

Stephanie Vasos



Director

Lee Mikulec

Fond du Lac PD

lmikulec@fdl.wi.gov

Director

Jessica Greer

Dane Co Sheriff


Director

Brendon Kehoe

Sheboygan PD

j

Director

Madelyne Weismantel

WI State Crime Lab - Milwaukee


Director

Cyndel Sawall

Menasha Police


IAI Rep Lisa Hudson State Fair Police detlisa@hotmail.com


Wisconsin Association for Identification
1578 S 11th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software