2019-2020 WAI Officers and Board Members

Title

Name

Department

Email

Officers

President

Jason White

Randolph PD

whitejasoncatering@gmail.com

1st VP

Dave Karls

Dane County Sheriff

karls@danesheriff.com

2nd VP

Jeff Jacoby

Janesville PD

jacobyj@ci.janesville.wi.us

3rd VP

Chelsea Reed

Brown County Sheriff

chelsea.reed@co.brown.wi.us

Secretary/Treasurer/IAI Rep

Julie Avila

WI State Crime Lab – Milwaukee

avilajp@doj.state.wi.us

Editor

Madelyne Weismantel

WI State Crime Lab – Milwaukee

weismantelm@doj.state.wi.us

Sergeant-at-Arms

Don Krueger

Kaukauna PD

kruegerdj@kaukauna-wi.org

Historian

Ron Groffy

Educe Forensics

educeforensics@charter.net

Board of Directors

Chairman

Holly Schultz


harrh9494@hotmail.com

Director

Paul Olsen

Sheboygan PD

paul.olsen@sheboyganwi.gov

Director

Lee Mikulec

Fond du Lac PD

lmikulec@fdl.wi.gov

Director

Bob Momberg

Kaukauna PD

momberrm@kaukauna-wi.org

Director

Jesse Williams

Washington Co Sheriff

jesse.williams@co.washington.wi.us

Director

Steve Kirby

Wauwatosa PD

skirby@wauwatosa.net

Director

Timothy Lau

Kaukauna PD

lautj@kaukauna-wi.org


Wisconsin Association for Identification
1578 S 11th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software