• Home
  • Board of Directors and Officers

President:

Paul Olsen               paul.olsen@sheboyganwi.gov
Sheboygan Police Department

1st Vice President:

Holly Schultz           holly.schultz@grandchute.net
Grand Chute Police Department

2nd Vice President:

Jason White            jwhite@cityofsunprairie.com
City of Sun Prairie Police Department

3rd Vice President

Dave Karls              karls@danesheriff.com
Dane County Sheriff

Secretary/Treasurer/IAI Rep

Julie Avila               avilajp@doj.state.wi.us
Wisconsin State Crime Laboratory - Milwaukee 

Editor:

Madelyne Weismantel             weismantelm@doj.state.wi.us
Wisconsin State Crime Laboratory - Milwaukee 

Sergeant-at-Arms

Don Krueger          kruegerdj@kaukauna-wi.org
Kaukauna Police Department

Historian:

Ron Groffy             educeforensics@charter.net
Wisconsin State Crime Lab - retired

Chairman of the Board

Matt Guth                mguth@mail.de-pere.org
De Pere Police Department

Directors:

Jeff Jacoby              jjacoby2552@charter.net
Janesvilee Police Department 

Lee Mikulec            lmikulec@fdl.wi.gov
Fond du Lac Police Department

Lisa Hudson           lhudson@wauwatosa.net
Wauwatosa Police Department

Bill Spankowski      wspankowski@ci.mequon.wi.us
Mequon Police Department

Duane Farrand        farrandd@ci.west-bend.wi.us
West Bend Police Department 


Robert Momberg         momberrm@kaukauna-wi.org
Kaukauna Police Department


Wisconsin Association for Identification
1578 S 11th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software